Club Penguin Swf File Completed

Page Update…It’s about time! The Swf file has been completed. It contains a full list of Swf files’ pertaining to Club Penguin. This list has been categorized and alphabetized. It has taken me quite a while but it’s completed, finally! I am still working hard to repair broken links and to¬†categorize the clothing, furniture, and igloo flooring list. I am not done with this page yet…I have more surprises planned for it. So, keep on checking back.

Club Penguin Front Page

Next Project: Club Penguin Cheats & Tips and Club Penguin 101. Club Penguin 101 is a huge project, I have yet to tackle. It will take a while BUT it will be worth coming back for it.

~Posh (Monkeypod44)~

4 Comments

Filed under Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, Club Penguin fansite, Club Penguin News, Club Penguin Secrets, Club Penguin Tips, Home

4 responses to “Club Penguin Swf File Completed

  1. Nice site I like the cool design!
    Hey please comment on my post!

    http://cpmonster.wordpress.com/2008/05/27/css-updates/

  2. Hey nice site Comment on my blog. Thanks

Leave a Reply

