Club Penguin Times News, Issue# 136

It’s News time again…Here are highlights of the Club Penguin Times Newspaper

News #136 Updates

*Read the full newspaper article: Click on my news widget on the side* 

The Igloo contest begins Friday, May 23rd…it is also the release date of the new Club Penguin furniture catalog. Since the current theme is Medieval, it’s only obvious that the new upcoming furniture are medieval styles. You can also view a sneak peek of the catalog on my posting below. Use the new items provided or create your own style and be original. This sounds like a fun contest…I hope all members participate!

igloo contest judging1
 

The Medieval Party will also be extended until Sunday, May 25th due to high demands. Honestly, I’m glad CP is extending the party. It beats the boring scenery that Club Penguin normally has.

Club Penguin will also be announcing the three Writing Contest winners next Thursday, May 29th. I can’t wait to read these talented winners’ entries. I wish I entered, unfortunately, I could not find the time to do it. Oh well, good-luck to those that actually did enter… 

Party Extension

 

And finally, to conclude my posting…here is a quick shot of Club Penguin Times’ new game called: Puffle So-Cute-O…I think I’ve said enough, it’s getting pretty late. Stay tuned for my next posting!

Puffle So-Cute-O

 *If you wish to read last weeks’ Club Penguin News Time, you can still view it under my News Archive Page*

 
Until then, keep on having lotsa Penguin Fun
Posh (Monkeypod44)

2 Comments

Filed under Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, Club Penguin fansite, Club Penguin News, Club Penguin Tips, Home

2 responses to “Club Penguin Times News, Issue# 136

  1. idontbreakcp

    Wow,Cool post Poshbabez! Keep up the good work!

    Waddle off!
    http://www.idontbreakcp.com :mrgreen:

  2. Holla!

    I love your website! You have so much talent. It is a very good site, and ou should be very proud.


    ~Ag!~

Leave a comment